EtudeGestionGlobale

Intelligent water management

As water becomes increasingly valuable, managing it intelligently is more important than ever. Our team of experts produces integrated water management plans that cover sourcing, transportation, storage, use and reuse.

SolutionTraitementEau

Optimized water treatment

All water users must respect strict discharge standards, particularly for wastewater. We help clients find the right solutions by offering a wide range of services including everything from situational analysis (characterization) to on-site solutions implementation.

ProjetsEnvironnementaux

Environmental project management

Carrying out environmental projects presents many challenges and requires varied expertise. In order to ensure the success of the project, we work together with your resources and, if needed, we call on trusted partners to create a team that ensures the project meets its goals.

 

WHAT
WE OFFER

 

We offer water management and treatment solutions, as well as environmental project management services. Our company, consisting of seasoned professionals and experts in the field of water, has as its mission to bring added value to your projects.

 

Our promise

To offer intelligent and custom-designed water treatment and management solutions, adapted to your needs and your context, all while offering you a pleasant business experience.

 
 

WHAT
SETS US APART

A client-centred approach

We start with an in-depth analysis of your current context to make sure we fully understand your needs.

Then we propose relevant solutions based on your priorities and your concerns.

Leading expertise

Our employees have the right skills and sought-after industry experience. For both the technical and management aspects of a project, we work with the best tools available today.

Unwavering commitment


We are committed to delivering solutions that are not only effective and creative, but that also respect all the objectives established with the client.

EtudeGestionGlobale

Gestion intelligente de l’eau

L’eau doit être gérée intelligemment, car elle prend de plus en plus de valeur. Notre équipe d’experts produit des plans intégrés de gestion des eaux efficaces, dans lesquels ils considèrent autant l’approvisionnement, le transport, le stockage, l’utilisation et la réutilisation.

SolutionTraitementEau

Traitement de l’eau optimisé

Les utilisateurs d’eau doivent respecter des normes de rejet strictes, particulièrement pour les eaux usées. Pour faciliter la mise en place de solutions, nous vous accompagnons en offrant des services allant de l’analyse de la situation (caractérisation) à l’implantation des solutions sur le site.

ProjetsEnvironnementaux

Gestion de projets environnementaux

Leur réalisation comporte de nombreux défis et requiert de multiples expertises. Nous travaillons de pair avec vos ressources et nous nous allions au besoin avec des partenaires de confiance pour former une équipe qui assurera la réussite du projet.

 

CE QUE
NOUS OFFRONS

 

Nous proposons des solutions en gestion et en traitement de l’eau ainsi qu’en gestion de projets environnementaux. Notre entreprise, composée de professionnels aguerris et d’experts du domaine de l’eau, a pour mission d’apporter une valeur ajoutée à vos projets.

 

Notre promesse

Offrir des solutions intelligentes et sur-mesure pour le traitement et la gestion des eaux, adaptées à vos enjeux et votre contexte, tout en vous faisant vivre une expérience d’affaires agréable.

 
 

CE QUI
NOUS REND UNIQUE

Le client au centre de nos préoccupations

Afin de bien comprendre le contexte dans lequel vous évoluez, nous analysons vos besoins en profondeur. Puis, nous proposons des solutions pertinentes basées sur vos priorités et vos préoccupations.

Une expertise de pointe

Nos employés qualifiés possèdent des compétences clés et une expérience recherchée dans le milieu. Sur le plan technique comme celui de la gestion de projet, nous travaillons avec les meilleurs outils disponibles aujourd’hui.

Un engagement de tous les instants

Nous nous engageons à être aussi efficaces que créatifs dans les solutions proposées et à respecter tous les objectifs établis de concert avec le client.